Contact

Leaders

Leader in Charge

Bruce Crawley - 0412 210 254
Email: groupleader@helensburghscouts.org.au

Venturers

Venturer Leader
Not running as of 2016

Scouts

Scout Leader
Bruce Crawley
Email: scouts@helensburghscouts.org.au

Cubs

Cub Scout Leaders
Naomi Burley
Bruce Crawley
Email: cubs@helensburghscouts.org.au

Joeys

Joey Leaders
Vickie Crawley
Email: joeys@helensburghscouts.org.au


Committee

Chairman
Kristy Poole - chairman@helensburghscouts.org.au

Secretary
Vacant - secretary@helensburghscouts.org.au

Treasurer
TBA - treasurer@helensburghscouts.org.au

Hall Hire & Tenant Management
Allison Wallace - hallhire@helensburghscouts.org.au


Guides

Looking for the Girl Guides in Helensburgh? Maylinda Flarey would be more than happy to hear from you.

Malynda Flarey - malynda@exemail.com.au


Use the form below for general enquiries;